North Branford Public Schools
North Branford High School
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact  |  North Branford Public Schools  |  North Branford Public Schools  |   4/25/2017, 4:34 AM
North Branford High SchoolGeneral InformationDepartments & StaffNews & EventsAthleticsParent ResourcesStudent ActivitiesGuidance Library Media Center
In Library
North Branford High School
49 Caputo Rd
North Branford, CT 06471
Driving Directions...

Main 203.484.1465
Fax 203.484.1233
Guidance 203.484.1475
Nurse 203.484.1466

ATHLETIC PROGRAMS

 

Boys Programs

Baseball:

Billy Mitchell - totokettigers@aol.com

Basketball:

Dave Parness -  davidparness@yahoo.com

Fencing:

Jacob Sweet  - jsweet@northbranfordschools.org

Ultimate Frisbee:

Jacob Sweet  - jsweet@northbranfordschools.org

Football:

Mark Basil – mcbasil27@gmail.com

Golf:

Andrew DaCorte - andrew.dacorte@meridenk12.org

Ice Hockey:

Ralph Shaw – rshaw@northbranfordschools.org

Indoor Track:

Floyd Parness – floydparness@yahoo.com

Lacrosse:

Dave Carpenter - dcarpenter@northbranfordschools.org

Outdoor Track:

Floyd Parness - floydparness@yahoo.com 

Soccer:

Brett Gagliardi - brett_gagliardi@yahoo.com

Cross Country:

Floyd Parness – floydparness@yahoo.com

Unified Sports:

Diane Artaiz - dartaiz@northbranfordschools.org

 

Girls Programs

 

Basketball:

Courtney Brinton - coachcourtneybrinton@gmail.com

Cheerleading:

Marisa Laudano - laudanom1@southernct.edu

Fencing:

Jacob Sweet  - jsweet@northbranfordschools.org

Ultimate Frisbee:

Jacob Sweet - jsweet@northbranfordschools.org

Field Hockey:

Babby Nuhn – bnuhn@northbranfordschools.org

Indoor Track:

Floyd Parness – floydparness@yahoo.com   

Ice Hockey Co-op:

Jack Norton - jack@warnerspecialty.com

Lacrosse:

Lori Connelly – lconnelly@northbranfordschools.org

Outdoor Track:

Brent Ramsey - bramsey@northbranfordschools.org

Soccer:

Pat Kozloski - patkozloski@gmail.com

Softball:

Nick DeLizio - ndelizio@northbranfordschools.org

Tennis:

Matt Tortora - mtortora@northbranfordschools.org

Volleyball:

Cera Orner - corner@northbranfordschools.org

Cross Country:

Floyd Parness – floydparness@yahoo.com   

Unified Sports:

Diane Artaiz - dartaiz@northbranfordschools.org

 

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company